ShootersForever.com Forum Index

GoldenEye 007 Nintendo 64 Community, GoldenEye X, Nintendo 64 Games Discussion
GoldenEye Cheats, GoldenEye X Codes, Tips, Help, Nintendo 64 Gaming Community

My Study of Sims.....

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShootersForever.com Forum Index -> Perfect Dark
View previous topic :: View next topic  
cactus
Agent
Agent

PostPosted: Tue Nov 14, 2006 5:10 pm    Post subject: My Study of Sims..... Reply with quote Back to top

I studied Sims for a long time; I figure their patterns, moods, and battle styles.

This guide may help you learn a lot more about those Sims!
Full of Interesting Facts and Trivias. Some trivias I did not conclude because some of them are common sense. The bolded trivias you might find interesting.

MeatSim:
This is the Sim that is great for training of all player skill levels. Oh, of course people say it's useless and stupid. But I take it as very useful and a funny Sim if you ask me. MeatSims walk really slow. If you push on them they will have trouble aiming. Most people laugh when they see MeatSims. Still, I wouldn't recommend this Sim if you want a real challenge.

MeatSims maybe weak with nonexplosive weapons, but if they have explosive weapons, they are DANGEROUS, just like all the other sims if they grab a Rocket Launcher or some kind of Explosive weapon.

-Trivia: MeatSims are very likely to shoot their own partners if their partner gets in front.

EasySim:
Not much to say, they're just better at aiming, speed, and other things than MeatSims...That's all....

NormalSim:
Average player. Still, you might find this level to be ANNOYING. You might think, ha, it's just a NormalSim! I'll finish it off easily. But sometimes when they kill you, you get angry.

-Trivia: Can predict campers (So they will camp themselves too)
-Trivia: In rare cases, they command other Sims.

HardSim:
Plays better than NormalSims.

-Trivia: Has a high chance of commanding Sims in Capture Cases ect. battles.

PerfectSim: