ShootersForever.com Forum Index

GoldenEye 007 Nintendo 64 Community, GoldenEye X, Nintendo 64 Games Discussion
GoldenEye Cheats, GoldenEye X Codes, Tips, Help, Nintendo 64 Gaming Community

a great new A51 level idea
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShootersForever.com Forum Index -> Carrington's Hacker Central
View previous topic :: View next topic  
00Dark

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 7:44 am    Post subject: a great new A51 level idea Reply with quote Back to top

sup guys. im new 2 this message board and i had a great idea for a created level. i was thinking maybe some pros such as wreck or someone cud create this level for me cuz i dont know how 2 hack (or im still learning). my idea is a mission in area 51 where u play as jonathan going undercover. its basically all 3 area 51 missions in jonathans perspective. i dont think it wud require that much modding;only the objectives,player character, players gun(dy-357 magnum), enemy locations, probably some objects, and maybe the starting point. in my opinion,a level like this should be pretty sweet. imagin playing as jonathan in a solo mission packing around a powerful dy-357 magnum. i just need someone 2 create this great level idea for me and everyone else. it wud be much appriciated and ill provide future suggestions about the creation of this level.

SubDrag
Administrator
Administrator

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 9:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

How about some Goldeneye ideas? I do like that idea however.

00Dark

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 10:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

modify the rcp-90 into a golden rcp-90 that shoots regularly but sprays 1 hit kill shots. ive been wanting 2 do that for a long time. is it even possible with gun modding?

Wreck
Administrator
Administrator

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 7:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top