ShootersForever.com Forum Index

GoldenEye 007 Nintendo 64 Community, GoldenEye X, Nintendo 64 Games Discussion
GoldenEye Cheats, GoldenEye X Codes, Tips, Help, Nintendo 64 Gaming Community

H@cker$ Introduce yourselves
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShootersForever.com Forum Index -> Q-Lab Hacking Department
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Krillan_calvin
Agent
Agent

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 3:09 pm    Post subject: H@cker$ Introduce yourselves Reply with quote Back to top

I am Now called Krillan....once called Subbed23.
My name is Calvin Krillan(Yes it is true) I used to live in Canada but I live in Maine Now.

I have done many accomplishments for Project 11 and Project 12

aka

[size24]Subbed23[/size24]

00Dark

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

sup. i'm a beginner hacker and i've been working on a citadel solo mission for goldeneye using the setup editor. got any suggestions?

El Cazador
00 Agent
00 Agent

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 9:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

Welcome. I'm not much of a hacker myself (in fact, not one at all) but about 95% of the users on this forum are. So you'll fit right in. Smile

DELETED

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

DELETED

technoPP7
Secret Agent
Secret Agent

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

well krillan you know who I am....

is Defrost still living in Canada? or did he move.

I'll play in goldeneye today..just i need to get over this puking food posion thing

Ryani
Secret Agent
Secret Agent

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 8:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

I'm [Censored]. I am not a very good hacker, best thing I've done is Moore in multi.

cactus
Agent
Agent

PostPosted: Sat Jan 20, 2007 7:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top