ShootersForever.com Forum Index

GoldenEye 007 Nintendo 64 Community, GoldenEye X, Nintendo 64 Games Discussion
GoldenEye Cheats, GoldenEye X Codes, Tips, Help, Nintendo 64 Gaming Community

[WIP] Facility Mission

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShootersForever.com Forum Index -> Q-Lab Hacking Department
View previous topic :: View next topic  
flopperr999
Secret Agent
Secret Agent

PostPosted: Fri Apr 11, 2008 5:20 pm    Post subject: [WIP] Facility Mission Reply with quote Back to top

Hi everyone!

I'm new to shootersforever, but i have been very interested in the whole idea of creating new levels with the setup editor. So lately i've been working on a facility mission. I don't really have too many specs yet, but when i make some major progress, i'll post a screen or two. Very Happy

DELETED

PostPosted: Fri Apr 11, 2008 7:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

DELETED

Last edited by DELETED on Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:33 am; edited 1 time in total

flopperr999
Secret Agent
Secret Agent

PostPosted: Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

Well, here's the deal

you must have me confused with my brother.