ShootersForever.com Forum Index

GoldenEye 007 Nintendo 64 Community, GoldenEye X, Nintendo 64 Games Discussion
GoldenEye Cheats, GoldenEye X Codes, Tips, Help, Nintendo 64 Gaming Community

CI Guards in institute

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShootersForever.com Forum Index -> Carrington's Hacker Central
View previous topic :: View next topic  
acceptable67

PostPosted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 4:43 am    Post subject: CI Guards in institute Reply with quote Back to top

Since I'm just learning the basic functions of the editor, I decided to make a mini project with my favorite guards, the CI Soldiers. I added basic action blocks for them to move to a pad. Please, if you have one, give me the action block for the guards to just randomly move, much like a path.

After a request, I added several more pictures.

Description of IMG: Guards in hanger

Description of IMG: Guards walking up and down the ramp

Description of IMG: Guards walking up and down the ramp once again

Description of IMG: Guard boarding elevator

Description of IMG: Guard walking out of room

Description of IMG: All guards in the institute have been replaced by CI soliders. Not a GREAT transformation, might change them back. [Edit, they have been changed back]

Description of IMG: Two guards, guard a door. [One of the guards needs some rotating Razz]

Description of IMG: A guard downstairs, after a faulty Pad, I had to put him somewhere.

Last edited by acceptable67 on Sun Apr 17, 2011 11:24 am; edited 8 times in total

Dragonsbrethren
Hacker
Hacker

PostPosted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 5:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top