ShootersForever.com Forum Index

GoldenEye 007 Nintendo 64 Community, GoldenEye X, Nintendo 64 Games Discussion
GoldenEye Cheats, GoldenEye X Codes, Tips, Help, Nintendo 64 Gaming Community

I'm a Newbie oh well
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ShootersForever.com Forum Index -> GoldenEye 007
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Will6546
Agent
Agent

PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2022 9:51 am    Post subject: I'm a Newbie oh well Reply with quote Back to top

Hi there, I'm asking if this mod Rom can be played on the Console of N64. This cool GE pak mod below

http://n64vault.com/ge-campaigns:ge007-compilation-pack

I didn't read we're it say it can or not?
I haven't Tried, GE yet on say Project 64 Emulator at all yet how's it play on there. At all?

Reason I'm on my 64 Console is because,my aim on my Controller is very loose moves around,real slippery, is why I went back to my 64 Console. (

Even after many tests, of messing, with Dead Zone
Slider doesn't help me at all. Thanks. ...

HackBond

PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2022 10:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

Most of what gets uploaded, especially nowadays, is tested on console hardware. I can guarantee that compilation pak works on console, however the pak is intentionally got a different ID than usual. Most patches just keep GoldenEye's original ID.

[Decoy] Antenna | Control | Silo | Escape

Will6546
Agent
Agent

PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2022 11:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

Hi are you new around here (joking ok) 😸 😏

Yes I think that be kinda hard for me fix up rite away.
Thanks HackBond keep up the great work here!
I mean it. Ttul 🔙🔜😎

HackBond

PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2022 12:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top

The ID doesn't affect you really, it's intentional to differentiate it as a different game.

Wreck
Administrator
Administrator

PostPosted: Mon Feb 21, 2022 8:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote Back to top